Contract/PostDoc/Adjunct

Name Position Area of Study Office
Contact
Belisle, Donica Adjunct Assistant Professor Canada/Consumer/Gender
Website
Bradley, Ben Post Doctoral Fellow Canadian Environment

Bradford, Tolly Adjunct tolly.bradford@concordia.ab.ca
Clément, Dominique Adjunct Associate Professor Canada and International
Website
Cuplinskas, Indre
Assistant Professor, St Joseph's College
Christianity
St Joes 0-12
indre.cuplinskas@ualberta.ca
Dai, Lianbin
Contract Instructor
China
T 2 105D
lianbin@ualberta.ca
Dicken, Mark Contract Instructor Central Asia & Middle East, Eastern Christianity T 2 63
Website
Freed, Joann
Adjunct Professor
Classical Archaeology

freed@ualberta.ca
Fujiwara, Aya Contract Instructor,
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Director - Prince Takamado Japan Centre
Canada/East Asia
fujiwara@ualberta.ca
Green, Heather
Graduate Student Instructor Canada
hdgreen@ualberta.ca
Henderson, Tanya Contract Instructor Classics T 2 105C
tanyah@ualberta.ca
Koon, Kelsey
Graduate Student Instructor
Classics

koon@ualberta.ca
Komarnisky, Sara Post Doctoral Fellow Northern North America T 2 55
Website
Lebiedowski, Lech Contract Instructor Russia/Eastern Europe/USSR/Science, Technology & Medicine T 2 74
lech@ualberta.ca
Li, Krista Contract Instructor East Asia
krista3@ualberta.ca
Mackay, Katy Contract Instructor Classics T 2 67
kmackay2@ualberta.ca
Mills, David Retired Associate Professor, Adjunct
Canada
Website
Pavlovic, Srdja Contract Instructor
Central/Eastern/South Eastern Europe T 2 60
pavlovic@ualberta.ca
Polushin, Michael Contract Instructor Latin America T 2 18
michael.polushin@ualberta.ca
Rowe, Allan Contract Instructor Canada T 2 63
aarowe@ualberta.ca
White, James
Graduate Student Instructor
Europe
T 2 38
jawhite1@ualberta.ca
Zhira, Maxwell
Contract Instructor
Africa
T 2 105D
mzhira@ualberta.ca